Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rosalinda Aguero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rosalinda Aguero

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (290 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jever solano

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Juanita Lerma

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Greater warmly and genuinely made me feel welcomed. I look forward to a long relationship."

Christian Macias

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Got what i need plus more. Belinda is very helpfull and friendly. Knows whats shes doing. Need to be given a promotion."

theam khim

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Patrick Chukwu

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5
"Was very responsive and helpful."

Brenda Costilla

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rosalinda and her staff have been more than great! They review all my insurance policies when I have questions and go above and beyond. I feel more than just a number, I feel like family."

Edwin Gonzalez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Thank you."

Virginia Brown

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just Great! Response time is awesome!"

Shannon Doyle

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing and so informative! Absolutely made it so easy !"

Rodolfo byDianne

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Rhett Hostetler

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure I got all the policy coverage I needed, explained what each item was, and all for a great price"

ANGELA DAVIS

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tayanna knows her product. Very nice. Very detail. Thank you."

DeVante Hudson (Tae2Fake)

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna was such a pleasurable and knowledgeable representative to work with. She made the experience very comfortable."

Cindy rostro

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Era muy amable and very helpful."

Juan Rostro

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very professional (Original) Muy amables y muy profesionales"

Heriberto Alvarez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna, has been one of the best agents I have ever worked with. She kept in touch with me since I first got my policy with another insurance company. Decides to switch to State Farm because, she gave one of the best rates in town. I couldn’t be happier with the whole process. Highly recommend, Rosalinda Aguero Agency with State Farm! Thank you, so much!!"

Crime Dog

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was very helpful , took care of my concerns ,set me up with my insurance home policy , and answered my questions."

Uriel Aguero

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Anna, she answered my billing question. I was also able to purchase life insurance for me and my family."

Yuliana Castillo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Call to request a quote for home and auto insurance Belinda Mancillas Aleman took my call, she was very kind and took the time to explain myself! (Original) Llame para pedir una cotizacion para seguro de casa y auto Belinda Mancillas Aleman tomo mi llamada fue muy amblable y tomo el tiempo para explicarme!"

Diana Mendoza

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was super helpful/professional and offered a MUCH better policy and price compared to my current policy."

Ricky James

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, courteous, and efficient. Tanyanna has been a tremendous help with providing quotes and answering questions."

Taleasha King

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional"

Johnna Hendricks

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy process. Belinda was kind enough to take off from her lunch to accommodate my time constraints before the weekend. We worked together to adjust the monthly rates and didnt even require a deposit of any sort. She and the office worked together to get me all fixed up in under 30 minutes. Thanks ladies!"

H Estrada

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was amazing! She was able to get our family a great deal on car insurance. Would highly recommend"

Tere Morales

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda fue la persona que me ayudo fue extremadamente amable y trato de darme lo mejor para mis necesidades (Translated by Google) Belinda was the person who helped me, she was extremely kind and tried to give me the best for my needs."