Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felix Garcia

Felix Garcia

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Garcia
"Love how fast they work love how they give good insurance recommend this alot and love how they explain things and love how they answer my questions if I have any questions ❤️"
Profile photo of Marina Flores

Marina Flores

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Flores
"Santiago me ayudo, una persona bien amable lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Lulugarmadon

Lulugarmadon

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulugarmadon
"Though I didn't buy any insurance since I was just checking out the prices Santiago provided me a great customer service experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lee

Thomas Lee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lee
"Was assisted today by a young man by the name of Santiago who helped me to update my debit card account information for monthly automatic withdrawal for my Life Insurance account. He did a great job!"
Profile photo of Brian Lozano (That Brian Guy)

Brian Lozano (That Brian Guy)

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lozano (That Brian Guy)
"Was recommended this place by a friend. Still looking at other options, but I can say that the guy I spoke with, Santiago, was of the friendly and patient variety. I'm more used to a brusque salesman with a buy this or get out kind of attitude, but this guy was just okay with answering my questions and even teaching me some things about insurance. Would definitely recommend these guys in the future."
Profile photo of Phillip Boyd

Phillip Boyd

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Boyd
"Great communication skills and very knowledgeable about state farm products and procedures."
Profile photo of Victor Camacho

Victor Camacho

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Camacho
"Beatriz is amazing"
Profile photo of Edith Gamez

Edith Gamez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Gamez
"Very family oriented. Professional. Knowledge. Accessible. Love them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Chaverria

Rebecca Chaverria

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Chaverria
"The best insurance experience I've ever had , she's a joy to talk with. 🙏"
Profile photo of Lynn Avilla

Lynn Avilla

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Avilla
"I had a great experience switching to State Farm. Agent Beatriz assisted me and was very transparent. She discussed every possible option to find the best price for me and my family. Agent Beatriz was knowledgeable and gave very good advice. She truly showed how much she cared for me and my family. I appreciate the professionalism and welcoming encounter. We are excited to apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Rafaela Espinoza

Rafaela Espinoza

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaela Espinoza
"Muy amables grasias Rosi"
Profile photo of fatima rendon

fatima rendon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fatima rendon
"They are very nice ladies to talk to. Especially Dulce. Always so nice to talk to her. She answers all my questions promptly and Rosalinda does her best to. Help me full fill my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carlos Moran

Carlos Moran

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Moran
"Beatriz did an exceptional job. She was very attentive and answered any question I had. Excellent service overall. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ben Mendoza

Ben Mendoza

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Mendoza
"Su servicio de oficina muy profesional, y me explicó muy bien cada una de las coberturas, así como algunas preguntas adicionales que tenia me dio una buena respuesta. Muchas Gracias."
Profile photo of Tonya Lachette

Tonya Lachette

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Lachette
"DULICE IBARRA WAS AWESOME SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. DULICE ATTUIDE WAS VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL. SHE IS GREAT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND PATIENCE."
Profile photo of Meredith Denbow

Meredith Denbow

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Denbow
"Beatriz and I played phone tag for a week or so while I was shopping around for auto coverage. I stopped by the office a day after work and Beatriz helped me so much in defining the type of coverage I was looking for, as well as explaining more to me about homeowners and life policies. I am really grateful that she took the time out of her busy schedule to help me in such a detailed way- that meant so much. Thanks so much to Beatriz and the team!"
Profile photo of Belinda Aleman

Belinda Aleman

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Belinda Aleman
"No response for my previous employment tax document questions I have been asking about. Management is very unprofessional, seek other agents the area as I have seen it all at this office."
Profile photo of Nessa La NiñaTravieza Garcia

Nessa La NiñaTravieza Garcia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa La NiñaTravieza Garcia
"My family and I been following Rosalinda Aguero since she started her insurance career in Fred Loyal this was about 16 years ago then I followed her to States Farm and have been with her and will continue her throughout her agency, since I been with Rosalinda Aguero my experience has been wonderful and she's yet to fall short as a good neighbor, she is very responsive, I love the professionalism, attitude, positivism she shown me and my family. Thank you, Rosalinda Aguero for being our good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Natividad

Sergio Natividad

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Natividad
"Great serves representatives from Dulcie Ibarra quick and easy transaction"
Profile photo of ivan mijangos

ivan mijangos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivan mijangos
"Best team and insurance I've ever encountered!! Every time I have an issue Jasmine or Dulcie never seem to fail me. They go above and beyond for my needs. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Jim Ealey

Jim Ealey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ealey
"Jasmine did a Great service for me today."
Profile photo of Nicholas Mosquera

Nicholas Mosquera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mosquera
"Beatriz was super helpful and got me the best quote out of many. She cares for what she does and caters for your needs. Over 12/10 experience!"
Profile photo of BEATRIZ HELENA PALACIO LINERO

BEATRIZ HELENA PALACIO LINERO

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BEATRIZ HELENA PALACIO LINERO
"I have been working at Rosalinda's Agency for 6 months, enough time to be able to say, that’s the best place to work! If you are looking for a place where you are valued, respected, can develop professionally, trained and additionally surrounded by excellent coworkers guided by the leadership of a serious board that cares about the well-being of its people come here, Rosalinda Aguero State Farm Agency, is the perfect place!"
Profile photo of Juan Diego Lozano Mayne

Juan Diego Lozano Mayne

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Diego Lozano Mayne
"La asesoría fue muy buena, la Sra Beatriz conoce el producto y ayuda a tomar desiciones acertadas"
Profile photo of LaChanda Brown

LaChanda Brown

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaChanda Brown
"Dulcie is very helpful and I love talking with her over the phone for help that is needed."