Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rosalinda Aguero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rosalinda Aguero

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karina Rivera

Karina Rivera

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Omar Campos

Omar Campos

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was beyond incredible In everything I needed help with! Very attentive and informative."
Profile photo of John Toan Nguyen

John Toan Nguyen

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is very helpful,not only she got our rate down couple hundred dollars, but also get another policy(renters insurance) with better rate. Thank you for your hard work, we really appreciate all you did for us."
Profile photo of Abhijit Chowdhury

Abhijit Chowdhury

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was very helpful. She gave one of the cheap rates compared to others as i was the first time auto insurance buyer."
Profile photo of Tristan Pulido

Tristan Pulido

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna was great and helped us save quite a bit of money. She also was incredible at explaining the process to dispute incorrect information on my driving record, which we were quickly able to resolve due to her instructions."
Profile photo of Matthew Shepard

Matthew Shepard

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tayanna was great. Helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Alex Gutiérrez

Alex Gutiérrez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evonne White

Evonne White

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a delight to work with Tanyanna! She’s very professional and personable. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone looking for property and casualty insurance."
Profile photo of robert ashley

robert ashley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, Great, Great!!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Reynolds

Rob Reynolds

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Mcbride (CashFRMtx)

Chad Mcbride (CashFRMtx)

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative as well . Any questions I had she answered and made great suggestions as well."
Profile photo of Suzette Glass

Suzette Glass

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am totally impressed with the agency and of coarse my rep Tanyanna she is so much fun to work with and full of all the answers I needed!!! Thank You and I'm pleased to be a part of the State Farm family...I will tell everyone I know!!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Cooper

Kelvin Cooper

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Ms.Tanyanna for meeting and exceeding my expectations. She was very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Juan Gutierrez

Juan Gutierrez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Aguero and her team are great , very professional, and I always have a good experience whether I go in person or just call them for any questions I might have. A breath of fresh air . Great team for the State Farm Family ..."
Profile photo of Mark Weynand

Mark Weynand

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service with State Farm with auto for >40 years and home for 15. The call today was to update my account due to a change in cars. My call was handled excellently, as always. Thanks."
Profile photo of Edgar Aguero

Edgar Aguero

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my checking account, life insurance, health insurance with this office. Her office team are always easy, friendly, and very professional. My experience has been great."
Profile photo of Ida Anderson

Ida Anderson

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Courteous, and Knowledgeable: Consistency & Diligently!"
Profile photo of Marytza&Veronica Pedraza

Marytza&Veronica Pedraza

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna was amazing! explained everything perfectly and was able to get us a better rate! Understood exactly what we were looking for and more! If you are looking for insurance, definitely ask for Tanyanna was such a pleasure to talk to her :)"
Profile photo of TAI

TAI

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your not just treated like a customer, you are treated like family. This has been one of the best office I've ever done business with!! It makes me happy to be with state farm."
Profile photo of Alejandra Hernandez

Alejandra Hernandez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff. Always easy and quick to answer and questions."
Profile photo of Raul Aguero

Raul Aguero

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent over the phone. I recently purchased life Insurance and auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna Gaines was amazing. She was able not only to help with my renters and life insurance policies, but also saved me money as well. Thank you so much for your help and attention to details."
Profile photo of Sherry Griffin

Sherry Griffin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied with the customer service rep. She was helpful and assisted in a timely manner. We shared helpful tips about cruises."